Whānau Mārama Venues

New Plymouth — Govett-Brewster Art Gallery/Len Lye Centre

42 Queen Street

Len Lye Centre Screenings:

- On sale Friday 10 July -

Friday 24 July
True History of the Kelly Gang 7.00 PM (Opening Night Film)

Saturday 25 July
If Only 11:00 AM
Heroic Losers 2:00 PM
The Truth 5:00 PM
Relic 8:00 PM

Sunday 26 July
While at War 11:00 AM
New Zealand’s Best 2020 2:00 PM
The Girl on the Bridge 5:00 PM
True History of the Kelly Gang 8:00 PM

Monday 27 July
In the Name of the Land 11:00 AM
Exile 2:00 PM
LOIMATA, The Sweetest Tears 5:00 PM

Tuesday 28 July
Heroic Losers 11:00 AM
If Only 2:00 PM
In the Name of the Land 5:00 PM

Wednesday 29 July
The Truth 11:00 AM
While at War 2:00 PM
Exile 5:00 PM

Thursday 30 July
Corpus Christi 11:00 AM
Martin Eden 2:00 PM
Wendy 5:00 PM
Ema 8:00 PM

Friday 31 July
Wendy 11:00 AM
Ema 2:00 PM
Ellie and Abbie 5:00 PM

Saturday 1 August
The Girl on the Bridge 11:00 AM
Martin Eden 2:00 PM
LOIMATA, The Sweetest Tears 5:00 PM
Corpus Christi 8:00 PM

Sunday 2 August
Before Everest 11:00AM
Ngā Whanaunga Māori Pasifika Shorts 2020 2:00PM
The Perfect Candidate 5:00PM
The Last Wave 8:00 PM

Monday 3 August
Before Everest 11:00 AM
The County 2:00 PM
Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band 5:00PM

Tuesday 4 August
The Perfect Candidate 11:00AM
Once Were Brothers: Robbie Robertson and The Band 2:00 PM
The County 5:00 PM

Tickets go on sale on Friday 10 July with in-house box office sales starting at 10:00am and online ticketing appearing on the same day.

Ticket pricing
Adults $15.00
Student/Concession $12.00
Child/Senior  $12.00

Len Lye Cinema website: https://govettbrewster.com/events/cinema/